Olympus

In a meditation to connect and bring in my Higher Self I had a vision and or communication (take it for what it’s worth.) I saw a bright white light, and I am thinking where’s the blue, I always connect with a blue energy…..I saw a woman in a white Grecian gown and a white unicorn (ok stop that laughing) yes a unicorn, they were standing on a mountain in front of an open doorway. I heard “Yes unicorns do exist in Olympus and that they are as special as told in all our myths and stories, representing pure love.” I ask, “So your the gods of Olympus, why are you dressed like classic Greece?” I heard, where do you think they got there style of dress and architecture from? Those that were in contact with us were influential to the style and culture.” the communicated that they were Tenth Dimensional beings and that they had populated Lemuria, a real Eden or really it was Edon. They said that they were going to oversee the Olympic Games, that nothing dark was going to mock or mare the ceremony inspired by them. I paraphrase the information that was more in vision and feeling than words.

I also saw this….I thought why is there snow? There wouldn’t be snow. (my analytic mind) but this is a real picture of Third Dimensional Earth Mount Olympus. Sort of cool…..

I would have never shared things like this before but the new me does. Much love.

Sindy

 Miracle Meditation

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in gods, Metaphysical, Mystical Visions, Olympus, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Olympus

  1. Reblogged this on bluebutterfliesandme and commented:

    Using my other, other blog. Sharing visions of light. Much love.
    Sindy
    aka
    bluebutterflesandme

  2. That lady by the lake? THAT IS HOW I FEEL SOMETIMES! And unicorns ARE real, I knew it when I was little and I refuse to ever for a second doubt it. They are always alive, clearly, they just hang out somewhere else.

    • Hey Jennifer, I am like talking to this vision, “Really? A unicorn?” The answer was “Yes they are highly sentient race.” I always believe that when these things of myths and legends have some real validity. Like you since childhood, I have had belief in the things of Fairy Tales. Our Collective Consciousness knows these things. Thank you so much for commenting and sharing. It helps me to be brave in sharing. 🙂

  3. glad you are sharing. remembering that some people will believe and enjoy. others, no matter “real” the experience will always doubt, reject, and criticize it. keep your light strong for both!

Leave a Reply

