Just Be

There is nothing to become. You are already that, it is already the case. Stop running after shadows. Sit silently and be. Sitting silently, doing nothing, the spring comes and the grass grows by itself. ~ Osho

Another blogger posted just what I needed today, Simply Blessed, posted, Let It Be where she quotes Eckhart Tolle.

Whatever the present moment contains, except it as if you had chosen it.”

That is very empowering if we truly embody this concept. Be sure to check out her blog, lots of good stuff there, I subscribed.

While you are visiting Simply Blessed check out her post Eyes of the Beloved, a great video by Mooji, along this same line of being. 🙂

Well I certainly just pimped her blog but she has it going on for me today.

Much love and peace.

Sindy

 

My Tee Shirt Store

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Blogs, Metaphysical, Philosophy, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Just Be

  1. Reblogged this on bluebutterfliesandme and commented:

    Just me.
    Love,
    Sindy

  2. gabbylight22 says:

    So many people keep telling me to stop grasping for pine straw and be me. That there is not a need to run around and stretch myself so thin. So this quote totally confirmed that I need to truly let the grass grow.
    Thanks for posting Sindy.
    Light & Love,
    Gabby ❤

    • You are most welcome. As you can see another lovely blogger posted along those lines, and then I saw the Osho quote on FB. It is a prevalent message.
      Although today I was told to get off my bum and Do. lol
      Much love Gabby.

      Sindy

Leave a Reply

