Satellite Moon

Ingo Swann is known as the father of remote viewing. In Penetration Swann tells stories of alien moon bases on the Dark Side of the Moon. It is speculative and fantastic but interesting. I don’t know how I feel about remote viewing but I think in a way that we all remote view to some degree. When I connect with a person on the internet, I project my consciousness to where you are. I have always done it not even trying, it was just my natural state. When I first read Ingo Swann’s book Penetration it sort of freaked me out, as a young girl I used to make up stories about a city on the moon and tell them to my younger sister and cousin.

Conspiracy Theorist have exhausted theories on the moon, arguing things like; we never went to the moon, the photographs are staged, the moon is hollow and rings like a bell….on and on. Now I am a conspiracy theorist and doubt and question anything and everything The Establishment says and does. The moon is a mystery to us as we have seen it in our night sky all our days. We have felt it’s affect on the water in our bodies.

In researching just now on a Physics Forum they said the moon was hollowed out. I think (Imagine, Wonder, Ponder) that the moon is an artificial satellite put in place by the creator (aliens-higher intelligence-some call God) but then I have always had a vivid imagination. Setting outside at night thinking how too very balanced and perfect things are. Half of a 24 hours cycle is light and half is night. The moon allowing for the tides so on and etcetera…. Some would say that proves the guy on the throne God must have set it all in place. I am not keen on that, but the creator gods did, I speculate, as the show Ancient Aliens does as well. I read Chariot of the Gods and Twelfth Planet years long before television had any such shows on the topics.

Not bragging, just saying that I had these ideas for a long time now, Thank goodness The History Channel present these topics for the masses possibly opening their point of view.

I do not ever state these theories are facts because I don’t know and scientist don’t know, nobody knows for certain, so I can ponder and speculate all I want.

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Astronomy, Fantasy, gods, Metaphysical, Moon Cycles, Mystical Visions, Mythology, Nature, Science, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Satellite Moon

  1. First of all, I would be very wary of the history channel. I’ve seen a number of shows that have inaccurately presented facts and beliefs. They’re also prone to exagerration.

    Secondly, the days and nights are not equal – or at least, they’re only equal for a few days/nights each year, around the time of the equinoxe.

    The rest… well, I respect your opinion… but this is where we must agree to disagree…

  2. Well I didn’t mean this from any exact stance more just a pondering. I believe fantastic and unconventional things about our so called reality. But to each their own. Thank you for commenting, I love to hear others opinions and ideas.

Leave a Reply

