Alternate & Future Lives

I was inspired by a fellow blogger today Karen Kubicko. Karen is a Past Life Coach and has written a book which I had the pleasure of reading a chapter on one of her own past life stories.  You can too through her website. Karen got me thinking about my many, many experiences with my own past lives and those I see in others. It is really a knack I have naturally. However I don’t share these things with people that are not like minded friends, not usually. Some of the readings I have gotten off of my friends have given them a better understanding of things in their lives.  I am not special in this regard. I think it just requires being open to allow this knowing of the sum of our experiences had by our Being. I AM not Sindy but my current incarnation is in a body, with an ego, and a personality called Sindy.

But what I want to talk about is concurrent lives in alternate dimensions,  and or future lives. I have said prior that I do not believe time is linear, I really believe time is a controlling illusion. I can’t explain that and I know it might not make sense.  Sorry if the more logical, pragmatic reader think I am loopy, I AM.  (Smiles kindly)

I will share a couple of these experiences. I had times in my life have had a lot of good chi going, doing a lot of toning, chanting, meditating and spiritual frequency work. In Qigong it is called a Shen Boost, or I made that up, I don’t remember but when you get this boost of shen (mystical chi) you have a lot of mystical experiences.

I was meditating when I saw myself on a ship but I was more perfect looking, much more Seven Of Nine from Star Trek Voyager. I have never been quite as pretty as Jeri Ryan but I am just saying. She said that we existed simultaneously and that aspect of me was a Pleiadian and was on a craft. I ask her if they/we were good guys and she says it depends. I really did not want to know more. It freaked me out a little. The ship was modern but the lighting was luminous and soft. The people or aliens of the crew that I could see, just did their jobs quietly. I sounds like fantasy and it might be but a good friend had a very detailed dream of  that me on that ship. I am not asking anyone to believe this, take it for what it is worth. I sometimes think of science fiction as a belief system. lol

She said she was aboard the craft in the dream and that I looked as I described. Also that I was in charge (this is her dream) she said that I had her to sit at this round table with readers are some device in front of them. I told her (in her dream) that we were going to insert this thing at the bottom of the skull. She told me (in the dream) that I told her to trust me and not to be afraid. She said that suddenly she was in a forest alone, and she was afraid. Then she heard me tell her to face her fear and to not be afraid. She said in another part of the dream I showed her a drilling ship, like into the earth. Weird. I wouldn’t call this a future self but another possibility of self existing outside of time. Or another dimension, I don’t know. Just saying.

Another experience was a meeting of a future self, again existing simultaneously, or not at all. As I recently posted a quote by Eckhart Tolle~Your entire life consist in the present moment.  Anyway….I took a guided meditation, a journey in which the destination was yourself in 3333 A. D. I cannot recall the specifics of the meditation or how I got there but she/me  reached out and took  my arm as if pulling me up, it was a tangible experience. All I saw from that existence was a very clean, modern two story, stone building that held some kind of service agency in Maui, Hawaii. Crazy huh?

Ok so that’s my story and I am sticking to it. 🙂

Maybe sometimes I will share some past lives…maybe?

Parallel Universes

The Pleiadians

Alternate Dimensions

 

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Blogs, Fantasy, Metaphysical, Mystical Visions, Mythology, Philosophy, Quantum Physics, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

