Lunar Forecast

Today’s Lunar Forecast by: Jessica Bourque
“On Tuesday October 9th the Moon is in Leo square Saturn Mercury in Scorpio – “I have a destiny, I am special, I have a creative fire within, see how wonderFULL I am, appreciate me, acknowledge me, shine with me, play with me, make love with me, laugh with me”… This is the desire, being met by the limitation inherent within another instigating desire –

that of “truth”, and the fear, unresolved issues, emotions, and pain therein. “You are reflecting my limitations back to me, and you are revealing, and exposing my limitations, my weaknesses, my deepest insecurities. I am powerless at the hand of your mighty scrutiny.” “ How can I stand in the grandness of who I am, when I feel so utterly small beneath your piercing gaze.” This is the merciful call being heard by Lord Saturn. We will all attract Saturn into our lives, in some form, some person, and we will be that Saturn for another.
This is our duty, our responsibility, and our Karma, now. We are under scrutiny, no one is spared.
The desire to escape, to get away, expand, and remove all the obstacles is pressing. Many feel like the planet, the town, the neighborhood has become too crowded for many of us, with people, with issues, with noise, with pollution. There is simply too much distraction, and too much to process that we are becoming desperate for some down time and some peace of mind. We are not alone. It is essential that we find the inner peace, and retreat into the inner temple where there is no disturbance, and there exist the trust and the knowing that this sanctuary is always there to return to.”
About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Astrology, Metaphysical, Moon Cycles, Mystical Visions, Mythology, Nature and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

