Life is Grand~
✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy

bluebutterfliesandme

Birds in a Tree

I have a bunch of new friends here in Mesa, Arizona, the birds. There are so many varieties and they are so sweet and cheerful. They sing to me, and smile at me. They listen to me when I talk. There are humming birds and some cute bird with black and white horizontal striped feathers down its back. I named it Tweet. I say it because I don’t know if it is a boy or girl. They are just adorable. I have only seen them fighting once. There are pigeons too, not my favorite but interesting to watch. All of this in my small backyard. I will be happy to see the manifestation of how cute I am going to make it.

I just started a half semester Biology course. Yikes! I had a panic attack when I saw what it entailed. This weekend, well starting Friday I have had to…

View original post 152 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. love love love the colors. another great pic blue!

Leave a Reply

