My Invisible Council

Peace & Peanut butter

mastersThis picture is a bit corny but you get the idea.

angelgold

I have Two Archangels on my council, on my right Archangel Michael and on my left Archangel Gabriel.

AAM

The next two council members are living role models to me. Deepak sits on the right next to AAM and Oprah on the left next to AAG.

Deepak & Oprah

The next pair are artist, Leonardo da Vinci on the right and Pablo Picasso on the left.

Leonardo

Pablo-Picasso

The next pair is Nicola Tesla on the right and Socrates on the left.

Nicola Tesla

socrates

Then the last pair. Gautama Buddha, and Krishna

gautama buddha

krishna

And at the end of the table The Christed Jeshuah of Nazareth

Jesus of Nazareth

At this mornings gathering, they ask me to add Einstein and someone else…I will have to check back in and ask.

It is feeling more fluid now. I have done the technique of Napoleon Hill’s about 5 times, and this morning when I…

View original post 173 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

