Reclaim Eleven

I would love your participation.

bluebutterfliesandme

Twins NC

In a couple of days is September eleventh, which has always been a special day to me, as it is my beloved mother’s birthday. I will not go into Who, What or Why, perpetuated the atrocity that was perpetuated on the world on that day in New York, as a matter of fact, I never allow it into my consciousness at all. I do not watch news, or rehashes of all the sorrow. I believe in numerology albeit I am not a numerologist. Having said that I know 11, is a Master number and as many of us have observed 11’s make themselves known in observation, 11, 11:11, 1:11 and so on, as my  friend Linda at lindalitebeing posted not long ago. (Thank you for the award Linda!) Also see Linda’s post Musings~Hiding in Plain Sight.

Having said all that Let’s Reclaim The Power of the 11. Please consider…

View original post 293 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

