Paradox

From my blog, Bluebutterfliesandme~

bluebutterfliesandme

555136_440162056068334_679454288_n

Musical Offering

Sometimes I think, “If only… or, “What if?” I wonder how would my life have been if I had wanted to say, learn math in high school? However I very quickly think of how even the slightest change, alters your entire timeline, and or, life. If a butterfly flaps its wing….. I wouldn’t want to change or alter my past as I am happy in my present, but I can enhance my current conscious awareness through the healing of myself as a whole, past, present and future.

par·a·dox

[par-uh-doks]  

noun
1. a statement or proposition that seems self-contradictory or absurd but in reality
 expresses a possible truth.
2. a self-contradictory and false proposition.
3. any person, thing, or situation exhibiting an apparently
 contradictornature.
4. an opinion or statement contrary to commonly accepted opinion.
Origin: 
1530–40;  < Latin paradoxum  < Greek parádoxon,  noun use
 of neuter of parádoxos  unbelievable, literally, beyond belief.

ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ

So how I define this line of thought is back to non-linear thinking and oneness. When I was at this stage of learning math at age 14, something happened? I…

View original post 188 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paradox

  1. I use this blog primarily to reblog others material, however this is mine. This post is from my primary blog, Bluebutterfliesandme.

    http://bluebutterfliesandme.wordpress.com/

    Namaste
    Sindy

Leave a Reply

