Inside Job

Part of Leigh’s Forgiveness Round.

bluebutterfliesandme

Visual Alchemy 33

 Visual Alchemy

This is in collaboration with Leigh of, Not Just Sassy on the Inside…. We have been asked to write on the subject of Forgiveness, now many of us have written on forgiveness, but it is an ongoing process as long as we are in a body and still have an ego running the show more often than not. So forgiveness is an ongoing process. About a month ago, (and I wrote about it here) I did something that would give someone an opportunity to practice forgiveness. Lol Not for that reason, I just made a mistake. Just moments after I made this mistake, I knew that I had made a mistake. I had allowed the grumpy butt aspect of ego to act out. “Drats” I cursed at myself, “Why, oh why had I allowed Grumpy Butt ego to have a voice???” But alas I had, and…

View original post 381 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

