Mercury Musings and More!

Thanks lovely Linda. Sign up for Linda’s give away!

litebeing chronicles

UPDATE :

Happy Saturday everyone! It has been almost one week since I had my Sound Bath healing and the energies are still moving in unpredictable ways. Thanks for those who have offered some assistance on this kundalini trip. I continue to seek inner guidance about what is happening with me currently. Meeting with my spiritual director was helpful. She also assists me with my dreamwork and boy has it been jumping lately. I found a book yesterday that contained material by David Lukoff that was very useful. David Lukoff is a transpersonal psychologist and leading expert on Spiritual Emergencies and knows what he is talking about  His article here is among the best I have found thus far on the subject. It is balanced, focused, and easy to understand. Lights are still flickering and my heart is still racing, but not as often. I also ” by chance ” ran into…

View original post 855 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mercury Musings and More!

  1. litebeing says:

    wow, thanks for the reblog! I think this is the first time you reblogged one of mine, very cool!

    Namaste, from one little soul to another 🙂

Leave a Reply

