Change Is Not Fearful

bluebutterfliesandme

Monarchqueen

Recently after the heavy rainfall from our Arizona monsoon’s, I have been blessed with many monarchs dancing through garden,weaving in and around my wind chimes. When the beautiful monarch alighted on the big monarch chime, it was uncanny. They have been a dominant symbol. Before that however I had written a story that I will publish on my birthday in a couple of weeks for my Spooky writing Challenge. If you read it you will see how interconnected it all is. After posting the dragonfly post, my friend NadineMarie, of Aligning With Truth, shared her stories of  dragonfly experience with me. I was like, “Whoa!” Plus I have seen signs in my cards of big change, and I am like, “Whoa?”  Haven’t I had enough change? Maybe not? Then tonight I read this on Brenda’ Blog and tears ran down my cheek.

For those of you who have…

View original post 72 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

