Scorpi – OH

The Quintessential Scorpio, and I should know.

One of my all time favorite blog post by Linda.

litebeing chronicles

Just two more days until the big eclipse where Sun Moon and Venus move into the Underworld. Good times!

So I am re-posting my Scorpio post from last year that was very well received. I don’t think I can improve on this, so I will let it stand on its own.

Enjoy!

US free domain wikipedia.org

Ahhh Scorpio, where to begin..  Well, let’s start with the featured header. It is a picture of purple chrysanthemums I took near my house. Notice how at first glance these scorpio flowers sporting scorpion fuchsia are out of focus, mysterious, difficult to get a fix on. Now move your laptop or device further away and notice how the image becomes clearer and better defined. This is part of the Scorpio nature. We are difficult to assess, but can become better known if you persevere and change your perspective. Now mind you, I planned to take a clear picture…

View original post 432 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scorpi – OH

  1. litebeing says:

    thanks for the re blog! You must be in your element with your birthday approaching!
    Don’t you just love the orange glowing box with the 2 arrows?

    much love Scorpio sister!

    xx Linda

Leave a Reply

