Choosing Our Next Lifetime and Being Born Again

Karen Kubicko

In one past life that I remembered, I chose who and when to be reborn.

I actually saw the my conception …. and then my birth. It is weird, but somehow I’m okay with it.

This is from my past life memories as Annabelle Rosalina Georges of France in 1795 AD.

After Annabelle died and went into The Light, visited a large group of friends in the greeting room, and received treatment by the healing angels, she decided to check on those left behind via a meditation area located in Heaven.

It is through meditation on the other side that those who have passed over come to visit their loved ones.

Here Annabelle watched over the husband and daughter she left behind. This excerpt is taken from my book, Life Is Just Another Class—One Soul’s Journey Through Past Life Regression…..

I recall that during our argument, I was upset about the horses, but…

View original post 132 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

