Totem Tally

bluebutterfliesandme

HB

Hello friends! Sorry I have been So busy with school, Algebra Midterms, essays. . . Never ending~

I did want to share some more totem sightings. So yesterday on my way out to my car to go to school, I see a gold dragonfly, Cool, but then I get to school and walking to class I see another gold dragonfly, and not off to the side hovering over my direct path.

Today after stressing on Math midterm ( we were allowed to bring this part home, which is cool of my professor) I go outside. The sun has moved (I suppose that is to be expected) and it is now setting behind the tree to the left where the hummingbird feeder is. A beautiful hummingbird came by for dinner and its wings in midair were back-lite by the setting sun. It was such a lovely observance.

Oh, and an angel…

View original post 15 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

