The Final Shift

Staying with the theme. Enjoy!

bluebutterfliesandme

709c9adfa667b54930b176150ba03dd0Visual Alchemy Cover

Hey friends, sorry I haven’t been around school is crazy busy, but, “Yea!” I am on Spring break. The flowers are blooming, the bees are pollinating, and the butterflies are back! I am not an astrologer but many of my friends are, and many of you are. This Uranus Pluto Square thingy has been CRAZY! lol Not all bad but crazy, as Linda noted in her recent post here, still waiting to hear more from her on it. (Looks like Linda has written! Lets go read it here.)

Anyways I want to share this article. I was telling my friend just now about a dream I had last week regarding a free standing high rise building that in the dream was called a Tower. It was modern an luxurious and I was taken to the penthouse, where I was being wooed, so to speak. My friend said it…

View original post 1,303 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

