An Extra Serving of Gratitude

Linda at Litebeing Chronicles “Retro Blogging Challenge”
share! Good one Linda. I am SO grateful!

litebeing chronicles

Ready for some more gratitude?

Saw 2 deer this morning from outside my window

I am really diggin’ Matt Kahn. It has been quite some time since my mind has been blown in a good way. His take on Atlantis and Lemuria answers questions he has no way of knowing I have been asking.  I gave up expecting an answer, so this information transmission was truly out of left field.

I have been virtually pain-free today in my lower right abdomen, such a blessing.

I do not have to obsess over every punctuation mark, this is blogging not Shakespeare!

Speaking of blogging, this is my 333rdpost!

Speaking of blogging part 2, Sindy had started a new blogging challenge and I am so excited, yea!

I made an extremely difficult phone call today and I am still alive to blog about it. As far as I can surmise, this interaction…

View original post 48 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

