Let’s Go Retro

Come join my Retro Blogging Challenge~

bluebutterfliesandme

Compression Visual Alchemy10400767_613628865440315_7534027042333394104_nCompression Visual Alchemy

 Perry Como

 In honor of Mercury Retrograde, May 18 – June 11, let’s go retro. It is my first week off school, and I am looking forward to some blogging fun this summer. I propose a Retro Blogging Challenge ~ Prompt is “Retro,” so you can reuse, reblog and oldie but goody, and link me, or discuss a retro topic, its a wide open theme. I am not going to set dates, lets do it until June 11. Let’s Rock this Mercury Retrograde and make it work for us. Reassess, reevaluate, redecorate, reorganize, redistribute, reassign, rediscover……..

(Oh and I will add all links on my blog, so my readers will see you.)

Let’s Go Retro Challenge

Contributor

 litebeing chronicles

Eyes Of Odysseus

I am going to rediscover, my Qigong practice. I am going to a Qigong Meetup on Wednesday. I am so excited to rededicate myself to…

View original post 13 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

