Revisiting The Crystal City

Revisiting a thought, and post, guided there by Archangel Michael ❤

Namaste friends
Sindy

bluebutterfliesandme

crystal_city_by_sejbyl-d6bb3uwForced Flower 2 Visual Alchemy10541885_636436993122313_3738360371286862221_nGalactik

 Chakra Healing

Namaste friends~ Whoa Saturday was sorta yucky poo. lol Really it was just not a great day at work and I am just so used to all good days, for the most part. Therefore there was an opportunity for an intentional mood adjustment. My mood was dark this afternoon and I did not like it, so, I worked on it once home and in the garden, and I heard my Archangel friend Michael, say, “Smile Sindy, just smile,” so I did, a moment later I am fussing about the day in my head, and I hear, “Smile” again. Well now you can’t help but to smile then, right?

Hours later at dark thirty, I am in the garden again and I talk to Source, and then ask AAM a question, and he told me to recall Sananda and the Crystal City. Immediately I see it and he…

View original post 262 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

