I Am Bliss

bluebutterfliesandme

lady blueff visual alchemylady blue flip

Ananda Hum~ Ananda Hum~Ananda Hum

I Am Bliss~I Am Bliss~I Am Bliss

Ananda Hum

 This was Day 3 , Awaken the Energy of Gratitude. Deepak spoke of feeling gratitude and called it the gladdening of the heart. It has only been the last couple years I have come to comprehend the dynamic energy of gratitude. Oprah has understood for years, which is why she is Oprah. lol She always used to talk about her Gratitude Journal, and she promoted someone in that regard. I don’t recall when I got it exactly, but now, I get it. When we feel gratitude it just transforms everything.

Also Linda, at litebeing chronicles has very recently shared Matt Kahn with us, as did another good friend of mine. Read Linda’s post here. I adore Matt and his concepts, his videos have really been transformative in my life. Thank you Linda, and  the Queen…

View original post 24 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

