Majestic King

bluebutterfliesandme

Cecil

Wimoeh

 Some very interesting things going on lately, I suspect has to do with Venus Retrograde, in addition to our own Linda, at litebeing chronicles, losing her beloved cat, Dexter, a couple of other people I know, have also had their dear cat children transition. Plus we have Cecil being killed and becoming a symbol for animal rights. All this as we approach Leo. I am not a astrologer but it is just a curious observation. My cat Buster transitioned on 8/8 2008. As many know 8/8 is known as the Lions Gate Portal. I saw a meme on FB of Cecil that read, “Can One Lion Awaken the World.” Perhaps he can! I had a dream with him yesterday afternoon, we were standing in a field of tall grass looking at the setting sun. I wish I could remember more but I had a feeling of the message…

View original post 365 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

