12 Important and Simple steps… How to get through the Shift of Consciousness NOW…

I am reblogging to promote sister Barbara;s new book! Yea!

Me, My Magnificent Self

www.memymagnificentself.comI find myself living in similar circumstances to 2 ½ years ago when I experienced the high vibrational energies that are coming in to help Humankind shift their consciousness from fear to love. I felt the effects on my physical body, especially my face that became dry, red, sore and peeling and challenged my personal identity with beauty. You can readhere my post.TheIntense light energy continues to literally pour down,rebalancing themagnetics on Earth and within all Humankind. IAM obviously still releasing my identity withbeauty as my scalp burns with fire and scales in challenging ways. Thankfully I knowwhat is happening and can remain calm and balanced… the majority of the time… and am able to ride through this shift of consciousnessreasonably unscathed.

You may find these links interesting to look at, they show images of beams of light being observed around the world…beforeitsnews, allnewspipeline, watch…

View original post 518 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 12 Important and Simple steps… How to get through the Shift of Consciousness NOW…

  1. Thanks so much Cindy… My book will be released first week in November if its flow continues… IAM looking for people to host an online event in the different time zones with me during this time period. Love Barbara x

Leave a Reply

