Masterful Creator’s

bluebutterfliesandme

Fan Ming11694134_1023050091052100_7866489009170934731_nfantasy-fairy-images-art-fairies-53061639

Believer 

We are all master creator’s! Whether we own it, or not, it is true. It is truly empowering, on every level. I am going to digress a minute. Around the 2012, December 21, Maya Calendar hoopla, there were high energies flowing, for myself, when divinely guided to leave Los Angeles, prior to the date by 2 years, I did. The extraordinary odyssey that followed is good evidence to listen to your guides. I diverged from diverging, on the 12/21/2012, there was a mixture of excitement, and trepidation. The event was much hyped, and some may say it was anticlimactic, however I feel there was a shift that occurred, and there is no doubt in my mind. I used my own powers of creation to visualize the kind of timeline I wanted to exist in. I meditated a lot, I prayed a lot. Fortunately I was able to leave the…

View original post 375 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Masterful Creator’s

  1. Earth Angel says:

    yes to eternal “time” awakening…These moments are filled with ‘time”lags loops shifts spirals, movement as we navigate to the beat of eternity…interconnected within our cosmic reality, we have NO MISTAKES heart to heart Robyn

Leave a Reply

