MESSAGE FROM PRIME CREATOR – TO THOSE WHO ARE ASCENDING WITH THEIR PHYSICAL STRUCTURE – via Alexandra Meador – 5-25-17

I just find this interesting. I have not decided how I feel about it yet? However I am rebloging it so I can find it. It is under consideration.

Higher Density Blog

God

Image Source

Alexandra Meador

http://galacticconnection.com/new-message-from-prime-creator-may-25-2017/

To Those Who ARE ASCENDING WITH THEIR PHYSICAL STRUCTURE: Message From Prime Creator, May 25, 2017

*

Alexandra,

Here is some of the information for a part of the last phase of ascension we are now experiencing. The time has come for those of you who are ascending with the physical shell to consciously make a new choice. This choice is not for all, nor did all make this choice. All must understand that all will ascend and go where they are supposed to be.

This message is specifically presented to those ascending with a physical shell. I suggest you state these out loud. Remember, you must consciously choose the following:

  • I AM accepting and receiving all the planetary work done on my behalf, for all of my aspects, for all of my lineage, and all of my creations before quantum entanglement.
  • I AM surrendering…

View original post 441 more words

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

