Maleficent

maleficent

 

Maleficent

I love a good Fairy Tale and the retelling of Sleeping Beauty as Maleficent did not disappoint me. I missed seeing it in 3D so I will return to see it in 3D. Such nature love magic, heart and morality. A beautiful film for lovers of the Fairy Realm and Magic. I reminded me a bit of Avatar. The performances were superb. Many of my butterfly loving, fairy loving friends here will love this movie if they haven’t seen it already.

Namaste

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸

 

Malif

 

Brad and Angelina’s youngest daughter.

About bluebutterfliesandme

Sindy was ordained as a minister at The Church of Inner Light in Los Angeles, California in 1992. She is educated in a wide array of spiritual disciplines and alternative healing modalities, certified Medical Qi Gong Practitioner at the Healing Qi Institute in Los Angeles California. The Reverend Simms also studied shamanistic healing; Kabbalah, revolutionary psychology of Gnosis, Zen meditation as well as other esoteric studies. I have broad interest, so please check out my other blogs. Much love, Sindy
This entry was posted in Art, Fiction, Love, Magic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment